executive team

Craig Collins
CEO
c.collins@bhotech.com
Jonathan Yu
VP
jonathan@bhotech.com
Jennifer Lee
Director
jennifer@bhotech.com
Stacy Kournikova
Director
stacy@bhotech.com
Ernilou Gadia
Director
ernilou@bhotech.com
Kris Young
Director
kris@bhotech.com
Kelly Stamford
Director
kelly@bhotech.com
Jai Kumar
Director
jai@bhotech.com
Aaron Beth Collins
Director
aaron@bhotech.com
Anna Hill Miller
Director
anna@bhotech.com
Helena Barish
Director Marketing
helena@bhotech.com
Rachel Boggs
Manager
rachel@bhotech.com
Santosh Kumar
Manager
santosh@bhotech.com
Craig Aaron
Director
craig@bhotech.com
Mohammed Ram
Manager
mohammed@bhotech.com
June Lynn
Manager
june@bhotech.com
Azia Kristine
Manager
malve@bhotech.com
Margie Casinillo
Manager
margie@bhotech.com
Deborah Magrina
Manager
deborah@bhotech.com
Cherry Estorque
Manager
cherry@bhotech.com
Crizele Canderaria
Manager
crizele@bhotech.com
Merlita Guerrero
Manager
merlita@bhotech.com
Virge Abrogar
Manager
virge@bhotech.com
Sheila Supilanas
Manager
sheila@bhotech.com
Karina Manglicmot
Manager
karina@bhotech.com
Jay Estorque
Manager
jay@bhotech.com

© 2000-2019 BHO Tech Inc.